MODRATEC Logo
Click our Logo to enter the MODRATEC Web Site.

MODRATEC Guest Lounge
Model Railway Technology Discussions
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

SigScribe4?

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    MODRATEC Guest Lounge Forum Index -> SigScribe4 1.0.beta
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
cfclael57



Joined: 16 Mar 2004
Posts: 1
Location: Melbourne

PostPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2004 4:29 pm    Post subject: SigScribe4? Reply with quote

Hi peeps
Anyone know how I can get a copy of SigScribe4 to beta test? I have a layout that I want to build, its at baseboard stage, all the signals and points have been worked out, something like this sounds great for the layout. Any one know how I can get a beta copy?
Thanks
_________________
Are you stalking me? Cause that would be awesome! Razz
Nick
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
RedFred
Top Link
Top Link


Joined: 15 Jan 2004
Posts: 38
Location: Queensland, Australia

PostPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2004 5:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Go to the MODRATEC home page http://MODRATEC.com and navigate to SigScribe4 then to Downloads.
_________________
Happy training,
RedFred
The MODRATEC Moderator
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    MODRATEC Guest Lounge Forum Index -> SigScribe4 1.0.beta All times are GMT + 10 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group